Jane Austen Laptop Cases

Description

A black and white illustration of Jane Austen's works!

Tags: elizabeth-bennet, library, austen, pride-and-prejudice, sense-and-sensibility

Jane Austen's Novels Laptop Case

by BiblioartsbyEmma
$36 $23
Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: pattern, paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie

Description

A fun collection of locations from Jane Austen's novels. (See my Jane Austen Locations_dark to print on darker backgrounds)

Tags: jane, austen, pride, prejudice, darcy

Jane Austen Locations Laptop Case

by LoveLiterature
$36 $23
Description

Lizzy & Darcy In Love

Tags: mr-darcy, booknerd, pride-and-prejudice, book-nerd, elizabeth-bennet

Lizzy & Darcy In Love Laptop Case

by pembertea
$36 $23
Description

Perfect for the young reader or Jane fan!

Tags: girls, hearts, rose, pride-and-prejudice, literature

Budding Janeite Laptop Case

by LoveLiterature
$36 $23
Description

Jane Austen with added dinosaurs, how cool would that be

Tags: jane-austen-gifts, books, mansfield-park, jurassic-park-parody, pride-and-prejudice

Description

A fun collection of locations from Jane Austen's novels. Made especially for print on dark shirts. (See my other Jane Austen Locations tee for light shirts.)

Tags: janeite, books, mr-darcy, sense, elizabeth-bennet

Jane Austen Locations_dark Laptop Case

by LoveLiterature
$36 $23
Description

I Love Jane Austen

Tags: austen, pride-and-prejudice, bookworm, booklover, booknerd

I Love Jane Austen Laptop Case

by pembertea
$36 $23
Description

Jane Austen Postage Stamp

Tags: austen, book-nerd, booknerd, book-worm, bookish

Tags: austen, literature, pride-and-prejudice, mr-darcy, elizabeth-bennet

Authors - Jane Austen Laptop Case

by PrintablesPassions
$36 $23
Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: jane-austen, feathers, peacock, darcy, paisley

Description

because who doesn't?

Tags: lizzie, sense-and-sensibility, elinor, darcy, mr-darcy

For The Love Of Jane Austen Laptop Case

by LizzyMell1994
$36 $23
Description

because she brought us some of the most amiable gentlemen put to paper

Tags: books, mansfield-park, persuasion, marianne, mr-bennet

Jane Austen Book Stack Laptop Case

by LizzyMell1994
$36 $23
Description

For Jane Austin fans who fell in love with Fitzwilliam Darcy.

Tags: jane, austin, mr-darcy, cute, darcy

Mrs. Darcy Laptop Case

by SeascapeArtist
$36 $23

Tags: books, mansfield-park, northanger-abbey, persuasion, sense-and-sensibility

Description

Lost In Austen - Dreaming of Darcy

Tags: booklover, bookish, book-nerd, lost-in-austen, dreaming-of-darcy

Description

A romantic silhouette displaying the most popular of lovers from Jane Austen's novels.

Tags: bingley, janeite, silhouette, marianne, northanger

Jane Austen Romance Silhouette Laptop Case

by LoveLiterature
$36 $23
Description

Jane Austen meets Netflix with our Austen & Chill design

Tags: elizabeth-bennet, lizzie, mr-darcy, darcy, reading

Austen & Chill Laptop Case

by pembertea
$36 $23
Description

Mr. Darcy's first proposal to the stubborn Miss Bennet is one of the most famous marriage proposals in literary history. Although initially unsuccessful in his advances, lovers of Jane Austen's book know exactly what happens when two young people overcome their own pride and prejudice.

Tags: design, decorative, feminine, modern, typographic

Tags: books, persuasion, northanger-abbey, mansfield-park, pride-and-prejudice

Description

Jane Austen Illustration

Tags: darcy, pride-and-prejudice, sense-and-sensibility, mr-darcy, booklover

Tags: read, novel, novels, bookworm, reader

Description

A woman, especially if she has the misfortune of knowing anything, should conceal it as well as she can. JANE AUSTEN

Tags: prose, poem, poetry, knowledge, feminsim

Tags: reading, book, reader, read, pride-and-prejudice

Just Say No To Mr Collins Laptop Case

by MrPandaDesigns
$36 $23
Description

"Time Will Explain." Jane Austen, Persuasion

Tags: austen, watch, literature, persuasion, reading

Jane Austen - Persuasion Laptop Case

by 5pennystudio
$36 $23
Description

"I would rather have nothing but tea." Jane Austen

Jane Austen Laptop Case

by 5pennystudio
$36 $23

Tags: books, northanger-abbey, mansfield-park, emma, sense-and-sensibility

Description

JANE AUSTEN Pride and Prejudice Mr. Darcy Engagement Speech

Tags: elizabeth-bennet, mr-darcy, pride-and-prejudice

Description

A fun collection of beloved locations from Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice novel.

Tags: jane, austen, elizabeth-bennet, pride-and-prejudice, darcy

Pride and Prejudice Locations Laptop Case

by LoveLiterature
$36 $23
Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: patterned, paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie

Description

Janecraft with Background

Tags: jane-austen-gifts, janecraft, minecraft, pride-and-prejudice, minecraft-parody

Tags: books, pride-and-prejudice, mansfield-park, northanger-abbey, sense-and-sensibility

Description

“There is a stubbornness about me that never can bear to be frightened at the will of others. My courage always rises at every attempt to intimidate me.” ― Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice

Tags: read, motivational, inspirational, readers, elizabeth-bennet

Description

An extremely inspiring quote from the author of Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen. Even if we may not always speak about something, it doesn't mean we're unaware or clueless. We can see. We can feel.

Tags: pride, prejudice, inspirational, mansfield-park, shy

Description

Jane Austen Drawing

Tags: bookish, book-worm, pride-and-prejudice, austen, book-lover

Jane Austen Drawing Laptop Case

by pembertea
$36 $23
Description

An extremely inspiring quote from the author of Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen. Even if we may not always speak about something, it doesn't mean we're unaware or clueless. We can see. We can feel.

Tags: famous, author, mansfield-park, timid, pride-and-prejudice

close
or

Username will be used in your storefront URL. Username should not begin with any numbers or contain spaces or special characters. You cannot change your username.

or